Academic Calendars

Fall 2021

Thursday, September 9, 2021 First Day of Classes
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Yom Kippur, Center Closed
Monday, October 11, 2021 Indigenous People’s Day, Center Closed
Thursday, November 11, 2021 Veteran’s Day, Center Closed
Wednesday, November 24 – Friday, November 26 Thanksgiving, Center Closed
Thursday, December 16 Last Day of Classes
Friday, December 17 End of Term Celebration

Academic Calendar Winter/Spring 2021

Monday, January 11, 2021

Monday, January 18, 2021

Monday, February 15 – Friday, February 19   

Monday, April 19 – Friday, April 23     

Thursday, May 27, 2021     

Friday, May 28, 2021
First Day of Classes

Learning Center Closed

Learning Center Closed

Learning Center Closed

Last Day of Classes

End of Term Celebration

Academic Calendar Fall 2020

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Monday, October 12, 2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Monday, November 23 – Friday, November 27, 2020

Friday, December 18, 2020

Monday, January 11, 2021
First Day of Classes

Learning Center Closed

Learning Center Closed

Learning Center Closed

End of Term Celebration

First Day of Spring Classes